Happy Birthday to B. Keerthi Reddy (9-B), B. Varshith Reddy (3-A), P. Sri Ram (P1-B) * SJPS Malakpet welcomes you.  


:: School Planner :: Extra Curricular Activities


 

SCHEDULE FOR EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES
  
Investiture Ceremony Saturday 24th June 2017
Vanamahotsav Monday 17th July 2017
1st Parliament Session (Monsoon) Saturday 22nd July 2017
Grand Parents Day Saturday 26th August 2017
Telugu Dinothsavam Tuesday 29th August 2017
Hindi Divas Friday 06th October 2017
School Exhibition Saturday 14th October 2017
Children's Carnival Thursday 9th November to Saturday 11th November 2017
2nd Parliament Session (Winter) Saturday 18th November 2017
Annual Fete Saturday 2nd December 2017
Share & Care Monday 04th December 2017
Christmas Celebrations Classes I to III Classes IV to X Thursday 21st December 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
SUPW Art & Craft Exhibition Saturday 06th January 2018
Sports Day Saturday 27th January 2018




School Toppers



Online Notice Board



Smart School Management



Quote of the Day
Listen up, maggots. You are not special. You are not a beautiful or unique snowflake. You are the same decaying organic matter as everything else. -Tyler Durden
-- SJPS
Developed by SuccessCER Copyright © 2011 - St.Joseph Public School - All Rights Reserved.
St. Joseph Public School
16-2-741, Asmangadh Palace
Malakpet, Hyderabad 500036
Phone: +91-40-24064196       Fax: +91-40-24066213
VISITOR COUNT